Ausschuss



Obmann

Florian Werkmann


Kontakt:

 

Obere Burachstraße 17 

88212 Ravensburg

 

Tel: 0176-20666843

E-Mail: werkmann.florian@gmail.com


Aufgaben:
Verantwortlich für die gesamte Organisation, Schulungen,

Einteiler Aktive, Austausch, Beobachtungswesen

 




                                                        Beisitzer


Mario Doser


Kontakt:
Montfortstraße 16

72516 Scheer

Tel.: 01719071152
E-Mail: mario.doser@web.de

Aufgaben:



Melanie Guter


Kontakt:

Eichenrain 9

88499 Neufra

 

Tel.: 01749406526

E-mail: guter.melanie@web.de

 

Aufgaben:

 



Michael Guter


Kontakt: 

 Eichenrain 9

88499 Neufra

 

Tel.: 015784839635

E-Mail: michael-guter@web.de

Aufgaben: 

 



Svenja Guth


Kontakt: 

Mozartstraße 4

88499 Riedlingen

 

 

Aufgaben: 

 



Florian Guth


Kontakt: 

 Mozartstraße 4

88499 Riedlingen

 

Aufgaben: 

 



Christoph Hecht


Kontakt: 

Mühlgässle 4

88512 Mengen


E-Mail: christoph.hecht1986@gmail.com
Tel.: 0173 9122556

 

Aufgaben: 

 




Maximilian Schmid


 

Aufgaben:

 

 



Max Schwehr


 Kontakt:

 

Aufgaben:

 

 



Fernando Winter


Kontakt:

 Angerstraße 2

88518 Herbertingen

 

Tel.: 07586/1802

E-Mail: fernando.winter@gmx.de

 

Aufgaben: